Personal Docent

Professor/a

Categoria

Telèfon

Àrea de coneixement

Correu electrònic

Personal Docent i Investigador
Areces Piñol, M. Teresa Catedràtica d’Universitat 973 70 32 60 Dret eclesiàstic mariateresa.areces@udl.cat
Aunós Ribelles, Maria Eugenia Associada, T.P.   Dret Mercantil mariaeugenia.aunos@udl.cat
Barrón Arniches, Paloma Agregada

973 70 32 56

Dret civil paloma.barron@udl.cat
Bosc Serrano, Mariona Associada, T.P   Dret civil mariona.bosch@udl.cat
Carbonell Tabeni, Joaquim Associat, T.P.

973 70 32 68

Dret processal joaquin.carbonell@udl.cat
Cortada Cortijo, Neus Titular d’Universitat

973 70 32 55

Dret civil neus.cortada@udl.cat
Daura Ramon, Jordi Associat, T.P.

973 70 32 47

Dret civil

jordi.daura@udl.cat

Enrech Larrea, Eduardo Associat, T.P.

973 70 32 69

Dret mercantil

eduardo.enrech@udl.cat

Florensa Tomàs, Carles Enric Catedràtic d’Universitat

973 70 32 71

Dret civil carles.florensa@udl.cat
Fontanellas Morell, Josep M. Agregat

973 70 32 61

Dret int. privat josepmaria.fontanellas@udl.cat
García Companys, Anna Associat, T.P

973 70 32 63

Dret mercantil anna.garciacompanys@udl.cat
Gómez Gusí, Josep Lluis Associat, T.P.

973 70 32 69

Dret mercantil joseluis.gomez@udl.cat
Martinell Gispert-Saúch, Josep M. Catedràtic d’Universitat

973 70 32 59

Dret eclesiàstic josepmaria.martinell@udl.cat
Martínez Fuentes, Silvia Associada T.P

973 70 32 62

Dret mercantil

 

silvia.martinez@udl.cat

 

Merino Hernández, Jorge Associat T.P.

973 70 32 70

Pràctiques externes jorge.merino@udl.cat
Padial Albas, Adoración Titular d’Universitat

973 70 32 49

Dret civil dora.padial@udl.cat
Paris Leza, Germà Associat T.P.

973 70 33 24

Dret romà german.paris@udl.cat
Piñol Alentà, Jaume Associat, T.P.

973 70 32 47

Dret civil jaume.pinol@udl.cat
Puyalto Franco, M. Jose Agregada

973 70 32 26

Dret mercantil

mariajose.puyalto@udl.cat

Segura Sancho, Francesc
Associat, T.P.

973 70 32 68

Dret processal

francisco.segura@udl.cat

Serrano Barqué, Ricard Associat, T.P   Dret mercantil ricard.serrano@udl.cat
Serrano Masip, Mercè Titular d’Universitat

973 70 32 65

Dret processal merche.serrano@udl.cat
Simarro López, Gerson Associat, T.P   Dret mercantil gerson.simarro@udl.cat
Toldrà Roca, M. Dolors Titular d’Universitat

973 70 32 50

Dret civil dolors.toldraroca@udl.cat
Vaquer Aloy, Antoni Catedràtic d’Universitat

973 70 32 54

Dret civil antoni.vaquer@udl.cat