Personal Docent

Professor/a

Categoria

Telèfon

Àrea de coneixement

Correu electrònic

Personal Docent i Investigador
Areces Piñol, M. Teresa Catedràtica d’Universitat 973 70 32 60 Dret eclesiàstic areces@dpriv.udl.cat
Barrau Pons, Silvia Associada, T.P. 973 70 32 62 Dret Mercantil silvia.barrau@dpriv.udl.cat
Barrón Arniches, Paloma Agregada

973 70 32 56

Dret civil pbarron@dpriv.udl.cat
Carbonell Tabeni, Joaquim Associat, T.P.

973 70 32 68

Dret processal j.carbonell@dpriv.udl.cat
Chicok Barreda, Naivi Becària Predoctoral

973 70 33 24

  nchicok@dpriv.udl.cat
Coch Roura, Núria Beca Postdoctoral 973 70 32 52 Dret romà nuria.coch@dpriv.udl.cat
Cortada Cortijo, Neus Titular d’Universitat

973 70 32 55

Dret civil cortada@dpriv.udl.cat
Daura Ramon, Jordi Associat, T.P.

973 70 32 47

Dret civil

j.daura@dpriv.udl.cat

Enrech Larrea, Eduardo Associat, T.P.

973 70 32 69

Dret mercantil

eduardo.enrech@dpriv.udl.cat

Florensa Tomàs, Carles Enric Catedràtic d’Universitat

973 70 32 71

Dret civil ceflorensa@dpriv.udl.cat
Fontanellas Morell, Josep M. Agregat

973 70 32 61

Dret int. privat fontanellas@dpriv.udl.cat
García Companys, Anna Becària Predoctoral

973 70 32 63

Dret mercantil agarcia@dpriv.udl.cat
Gómez Gusí, Josep Lluis Associat, T.P.

973 70 32 69

Dret mercantil jlgomez@dpriv.udl.cat
Martinell Gispert-Saúch, Josep M. Catedràtic d’Universitat

973 70 32 59

Dret eclesiàstic jmmartinell@dpriv.udl.cat
Martínez Fuentes, Silvia Associada T.P

973 70 32 62

Dret mercantil

 

 silviamartinez@dpriv.udl.cat

 

Merino Hernández, Jorge Associat T.P.

973 70 32 70

Pràctiques externes jmerino@dpriv.udl.cat
Padial Albas, Adoración Titular d’Universitat

973 70 32 49

Dret civil padial@dpriv.udl.cat
Paris Leza, Germà Associat T.P.

973 70 33 24

Dret romà gparis@dpriv.udl.cat
Piñol Alentà, Jaume Associat, T.P.

973 70 32 47

Dret civil j.pinol@dpriv.udl.cat
Puyalto Franco, M. Jose Agregada

973 70 32 26

Dret mercantil

mjpuyalto@dpriv.udl.cat

Segura Sancho, Francesc
Associat, T.P.

973 70 32 68

Dret processal

fsegura@dpriv.udl.cat

Serrano Masip, Mercè Titular d’Universitat

973 70 32 65

Dret processal processal@dpriv.udl.cat
Toldrà Roca, M. Dolors Titular d’Universitat

973 70 32 50

Dret civil toldra@dpriv.udl.cat
Vaquer Aloy, Antoni Catedràtic d’Universitat

973 70 32 54

Dret civil a-vaquer@dpriv.udl.cat